Suche — Pongau


Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
HARTUNG Eva Badbergstr. 41, 5640 BAD GASTEIN 0664 4863499 eva.hartung.007@gmail.com
OBERREITER Michael Hofgasse 214, 5542 FLACHAU +43 664 414 2127 info@hotel-tirolerhof.com
TIPPELREITHER Martha Grießenkarweg 134, 5542 FLACHAU 06457 2328 info@waldgasthof.at
Lahaije Simone Knollaustr 7 Top 5/6, 5640 Bad Gastein 0664 8681574 svlahaye@yahoo.com
Leimböck Felix jun. 5640 Bad Gastein, Eisschützenstraße 8 +43 650 5007776 felix.leimboeckjun@gmail.com
Mössler Notburga Salzburgerstr. 57a/6, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0688/86422128 moessler.burgi@drei.at
Göttlich Christian 5632 Dorfgastein, Klammstein 36 +43 664 4920744 info@die-gasteiner.at
OBERREITER Margaretha Hofgasse 214, 5542 FLACHAU 06457 2779 info@hotel-tirolerhof.com
WALCHHOFER Michael Neuberg 24, 5532 FILZMOOS 06453 8700 office@alpenhof.com
Leierer Manuel Schmelzgasse 6, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0664 4042610 leierer_manuel@hotmail.com
Dufva Ulrika 5640 Bad Gastein, Stubnerkogelstraße 32 +43 660 4506010 a.u.dufva@gmail.com
Figl Thomas Weitmoserstr. 16/6, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0650/9300882 i.figl@mirlogistik.com
KARLSTÄTTER Josef Goldbergstraße 27, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 5035905 karlstaetter.gastein@aon.at
PALZENBERGER Herta Gaismairalle 48 6, 5550 RADSTADT 0664 3697010 h.palzi@gmail.com
WEESJES Coenraad Filzmoos 241, 5532 FILZMOOS 0664 1718483 info@filzmoos-aktiv.at
Moser Karl-Heinz Kirchboden 82, 5602 Wagrain 0664/4304306 charly.moser@sbg.at
Moser Agnes Brandstattweg 2, 5603 Kleinarl 0664/88735510 agnes.moser@gmx.at
Weiß-Presslauer Roswitha Ennsgasse 3, 5541 Altenmarkt 0664/4398928 weiss.roswitha.1@gmail.com
KLEMP Robert Metzgerfeld3/7, 5620 ST Veit 0664 5482810 klemprobert@hotmail.com
PICHLER Christian Sonnenweg 14c, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0650 5331188 mc.pichler@sbg.at
WEINIG Gottfried Bürgerberg 3, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0676 303 71 27 erniweinig@hotmail.com
Rettenbacher Thomas 5600 St. Johann, Urreiting 102 +43 699 181 66141 rettenbacher_thomas@yahoo.de
Ransmayr Hansjörg Maximiliansiedlung 2, 5500 Bischofshofen 0664/3943691 h.ransmayr@me.com
BALLA Margarethe Kellerdörfl 69, 5541 ALTENMARKT 0664 5331493 info@kinderskischule.com
KLINGER Veronika Rossbrandstr. 21, 5550 RADSTADT 0664 9877614 veronika.klinger@gmx.at
PIRKER Karin Goldbergstraße 45 29, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 1020177 info@haus-pirker.com
ANGERER Helga Maierhofen 154, 5632 DORFGASTEIN 0664 2029793 info@ski-alpinschule.at
Holzer Katrin Karl Heinrich Waggerl Str. 4, 5602 Wagrain 0664/88679792 katrinholzerwagrein@gmail.com
BAUER Franz Schareckstraße 39, 5640 Bad Gastein +43 664 16221382 tigram72.mb@gmail.com
BASSETTI Sabine Gallwiesweg 47a, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 5053548 bassetti.sabine@sol.at
KODER Elisabeth, Mag Weng 15, 5622 GOLDEGG 0664 5318829 vorderploin@yahoo.de
RASCHKA Siegfried Goldbergstraße 39 8, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 4239422
ANGERER Verena Schüttaustr. 14, 5632 DORFGASTEIN 0664 4563290 angerer.verena@gmx.at
Lenz Pia Sophia Niederuntersberg 36, 5620 St. Veit 0664/9490022 lenzpiasophie@gmail.com
Holleis Martina Gadaunererstr. 40, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0664/5235774 martina.holleis@aon.at
BERGER Manuela Enkerbichl 7, 5622 GOLDEGG 0664 3517441 manuela-berger@aon.at
KREMSER Elisabeth Feldingweg 24, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 2389348 elisabeth.kremser@aon.at
REICHHOLF Friedrich Laderding 20, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 5220405 friedl.reichholf@sbg.at
REITER Vera 5630 Bad Hofgastein, Knoblachergasse 6/4, 0664 4249309 vera.reiter@apa.at
Johannsen Lars 5630 Bad Hofgastein, Harbach 60 +43 677 63118091 lars@lars-johnnsen.com
Hult Erika 5640 Bad Gastein, Böcksteiner Bundesstraße 40A/Top3 +43 676 3600037 erika_hult@hotmail.com
Seebacher Stephanie Katharina 5600 St. Johann, Industriestraße 38 +43 664 2477977 stephanie.seebacher@gmx.at
WEESJES-LACKNER Isabella Filzmoos 240/3, 5532 FILZMOOS 0664 3431258 isabella@lackner.me
RETTENWENDER Martin Neuberg 10, 5532 FILZMOOS 0664 2027221 martinaktiv@gmail.com
van Woerkum Peter 5640 Bad Gastein, Badbergstraße 59 +43 664 2045503 pvanwoerkum@icloud.com
Kaml Christine Plattenkarstr. 3, 5562 Obertauern/Tweng 0664/3998180 christine_kaml@yahoo.de
Inhöger Romana Gletschermühlstraße 2 b, 5640 Bad Gastein 0676/86860386 rinhoeger@gmail.com
BRIEWASSER Michael Hans-Kudlichstr. 5, 5640 BAD GASTEIN 0664 2032035 michael.briewasser@gmx.at
LAIREITER Anton Unterberg 107, 5611 GROßARL 06414 3560 info@sonnhof.net
ZEINER Peter 5640 Bad Gastein, Kaiser-Franz-Josef-Straße 14 +43 664 1702774 peterzeiner@hotmail.com
DEN HARTOG Jose 5603 Kleinarl, Dorf 73 +43 664 2074323 josedenhartog@yahoo.com
Feichter Alexander Hauptschulstr. 22, 5640 Bad Gastein 0676/3766230 alexanderfeichter@icloud.com
Stadler Richard Laderding 55, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0650/5514114 r.stadler@hotmail.de
DOUBRAWA Marianne Färbergasse 24/5, 5600 St. Johann 0664 2509288 marianne@doubrawa.at
LEITNER Peter Badbergstr. 23 82, 5640 BAD GASTEIN 0664 5018220 peterlpj@gmx.at
SCHREMPF Sylvia Pyrkerstr. 51c, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0676 3053150 sylvia.schrempf@live.at
Schafflinger Barbara 5620 Schwarzach, Stöllingerstr. 16/6 +43 660 5440964 kraeuterwiebarfuss@gmail.com
Kaml Rudolf Hundsdorfgasse 455, 5542 Flachau 0664/5231144 kamlrudolf1960@gmail.com
Pfeiffenberger Anita Feldgasse 9, 5541 Altenmarkt 0664/4534031 info@alpenland.cc
FANKHAUSER Robert Bernkoglstr. 4, 5632 DORFGASTEIN 0664 4734368 info@einkehr.com
LENZ Andreas Niederuntersberg 36, 5621 St.Veit 0676 4901789 andreas.lenz.austria@gmx.at
SCHWARZENBACHER Martin Obere Marktstr. 29/5, 5541 Altenmarkt 0650 4911688
Gruber Elfi Rettensteinweg 16, 5600 St. Johann 0664 5174034 elfi.gruber@hotmail.com
Schneeberger Ellen Gadaunern 9, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0660/6871317 ellen_schneeberger@outlook.com
Petrasch Sabina Alpendorf 6/28, 5600 St. Johann 0664/1961800 sabina.petrasch@gmail.com
FANKHAUSER August Bergbahnstr. 44, 5632 DORFGASTEIN 0664 3371874 info@einkehr.com
LENZ Eva Niederuntersberg 36, 5621 St.Veit 0676 4015194 eva.lenz.gastein@gmx.at
SCHWARZENBACHER Theresa Kleinarlerstr. 12, 5603 Kleinarl 0664 4139607 haus.schwarzenbacher@outlook.com
Purkrabek Brigitte Schlossgasse 24/5, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0676 5609011 purkrabek@gmx.net
Schneeberger Anna 5640 Bad Gastein, Schareckstraße 5 0664/1243474 annaschneeberger96@gmail.com
Schneeweiss Birgit Reitlstr. 1b/4, 5640 Bad Gastein 0676/6218213 b_schneeweiss@hotmail.com
FARMER Gertrude Gasthofberg 16, 5531 EBEN IM PONGAU 0664 2382154 untersuessgut@sbg.at
Lindebner Asa Karl Heinrich Waggerlstr. 34, 5640 BAD GASTEIN 0664 8753953 asa@sbg.at
SEIWALD Adelheid Flachauerstr. 272, 5542 Flachau 0664 4345368 heidi.seiwald@sbg.at
MADER Alexander 5600 St. Johann, Stöcklhubstraße 16 +43 660 6657122 alexmader0095@gmail.com
Ellmer Rupert Wolfensbergweg 10, 5602 Wagrain 0664/2730860 wolfensberg.ellmer@aon.at
Forchthammer Ina 5600 St.Johann, Klammweg 11 0681/20735206 ina.forchthammer@gmail.com
GRUBER Herta Grafenhof Dorf 24, 5621 ST. Veit 0664/3950073 herta_gruber@gmx.at
LINDEBNER Robert K.H. Waggerl-Str. 34, 5640 BAD GASTEIN 0664 36 19 552 info@freeride-gastein.com
SELLE Phillip Dr. Stumpf-Straße 89, 6020 Innsbruck 0664 4545577 philipp.selle.at@gmail.com
Lachmaier Katerina Hans- Kudlichstr. 7, Bad Gastein 0650 5402353 vlhova.katerina@centrum.cz
Walchhofer Thomas Neuberg 24, 5532 Filzmoos 0664/1133495 tom.walchhofer@gmx.at
Gschwandtner Theresa Jungerweg 25/9, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0664/4678231 theresa_gsch@hotmail.com
GUGGENBERGER Manuela Dorf 45, 5603 KLEINARL 0664 1647907 mg@sol.at
MACH Josef Gaberlweg 20, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 2841696 g.j.mach@gmx.at
SILBERGASSER Alfred Schüttaustr. 2, 5632 DORFGASTEIN 0664 73863933 info@naturmensch.at
Akyazi Askin Schareckstr. 25, 5640 Bad Gastein 0664 1421406 askin.ak@hotmail.com
Kendlbacher Robert Schulgasse 28, 5611 Großarl robert.kendlbacher61@gmail.com
Harms Dörte Böcksteiner Bundesstr. 13/6, 5640 Bad Gastein 0049/172 9765526 doerteharms@gmail.com
GUGGENBERGER Anton Dorf 45, 5603 KLEINARL 06918 2220 info@hotel-guggenberger.at
NAGLMAYR Johann Wieden 55, 5630 BAD HOFGASTEIN 0664 9164775 hk.naglmayr@aon.at
STADLER Anna Ranstlweg 22, 5531 EBEN IM PONGAU 0664 4340898 hinternichl@aon.at
Georgievova Iveta Gadaunererstr 13/21, 5630 Bad Hofgastein 0699 19676679 yvetke279@gmail.com
Hermann Waltraud Weng 68, 5453 Werfenweng 0664/2001867 waltraud@hermann-film.at
Sajogo Felix Maierhofen 154, 5632 Dorfgastein 0676/4631155 felix.sajogo@googlemail.com
Mai 29, 2015 | Posted by | 0 comments
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide