Suche — Pinzgau


Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
AUER Gernot Bahnhofsiedlung 449, 5721 Piesendorf 0664 2013380 gernot.auer@ga1.at
DOPHEMONT Francois 5752 Viehhofen, Erzbachstrasse 300/2 +43 676 6267910 francois@mountaintrailaustria.com
HAMMERSCHMIED Ingolf Lenzing 125, 5760 SAALFELDEN 0664 9182404 ingolf.hammerschmied@sbg.at
HUBER Nikolaus Ludwig Salzachsiedlung 2, 5723 UTTENDORF 0664 4008272 kl.huber@sbg.at
PERTERER Johann Hintermoos 20, 5760 MARIA ALM 0676 3994855
STREBL Christine Hintermaisweg 377, 5754 HINTERGLEMM 06541 6251 info@pension-falkenstein.at
WEITLANER Andreas Ecking 26, 5771 LEOGANG 0664 4243180 andreas@pensiontannenhof.at
Bruns Johannes Auweg 12, 5661 Rauris 0660 3946816 hansbruns@gmail.com
Geisler Erika Unterkrimml 32, 5743 Krimml 0680/1113209 erika.geisler@cablelink.at
HUBER Stefan Salzachsiedlung 2,5723 Uttendorf +33 767 244 856 stefanhuber.professional@gmail.com
Mühlauer-Mair Sylviana Florianeweg 389, 5753 Saalbach 06541/6513 info@tirolerbuam.at
Wörister Barbara-Elisabeth Mag. Sallterweg 5/2, 5730 Mittersill 0664/2751027 barbara.woerister@sbg.at
ARNOLD Nadja 5090 Lofer 304 +43 650 6207989 nadi.arnold@web.de
SEIDL Bianca 5093 Weißbach, Unterweißbach 41 +43 664 4124197 s.bianca1@gmx.at
AUERNIGG Sophie Leitenweg 73, 5721 Piesendorf 0664 2667883 sophieauernigg@sbg.at
EDER Andreas Bicheln 101, 5732 BRAMBERG am WILDKOGEL 0664 4263828 andi.eder@sbg.at
HARBACEK Karl Alfred Kubinstr. 11 2, 5700 ZELL AM SEE 0664 3933679 globe2000@gmx.net
KALTEIS Siegfried Reiterweg 5, 5723 UTTENDORF 0664 5590073 skalteis31@gmail.com
PICHLER Eva Rain 27, 5771 LEOGANG 0664 4621398 pension-schwaiger@sbg.at
STREBL Martin Hintermaisweg 377, 5754 HINTERGLEMM 06541 6251 info@pension-falkenstein.at
RIEDLSPERGER Thomas Bachmühlstr. 132, 5752 VIEHHOFEN +43 660 4752522 thomriedlsperger@gmail.com
Grießenauer Elisabeth Bachwinkl 30, 5761 Maria Alm 06584 7567 info@handlerhof.at
Gruber Gerhard Berthold-Pürstingerstr. 30/8, 5760 Saalfelden 0699/10318191 g08.gruber@gmail.com
Gold Hans Taxberg 39, 5660 Taxenbach 0680/4441972 hans.gold@aon.at
MESCHIK Andrea Breithornweg 4/19. 5760 Saalfelden 0680 1161118 lebensfreude@sbg.at
Quehenberger Ulrike Mayerhoferstr. 34, 5751 Maishofen 0664/30303221 n.ulrike@gmail.com
Lerch Stefan Reitlehen 150/5, 5731 Hollersbach +43 664 8372860 stefan.lerch@sbg.at
KASERER Viktoria 5742 Wald, Vorderkrimml 62 +43 664 2037745 v.kaserer@gmx.at
BACHER-JAKOBER Christine Bahnhofstr. 14, 5723 UTTENDORF 0660/6142778 fam.bacher-jakober@sbg.at
EDER Johann Kollingweg 487, 5754 HINTERGLEMM 0650 3202556 obmann@bergwanderfuehrer-salzburg.at
HASENAUER Anton Schwarzacherweg 40, 5754 HINTERGLEMM 0676 4026633 hotel@unterschwarzach.at
KIRCHNER Gertraud Hirnreit 131, 5771 LEOGANG 0664 4096689 kirchner.gertraud@gmx.at
PROSSEGGER Herta Lofererfeld 8b, 5730 MITTERSILL 0664 4238857 herta.prossegger@sbg.at
BITTERMANN-STREBL Petra Hintermaisweg 377, 5754 Hinterglemm 06541/6251 urlaub@pension-saalbach.at
WIESER Silvia Oberwirt 360, 5505 MÜHLBACH 06467 20052 silvia.wieser1@gmx.at
Hollaus Hermann Wildmoos 181, 5092 St. Martin bei Lofer 0664 4412429 info@singender-wanderfuehrer.at
Halbmayr Eva Sinning 26, 5771 Leogang 0676/7573402 evahalbmayr@gmail.com
Luyten Edith Jesdorferstr. 28, 5722 Niedernsill 0664/5491792 edith_luyten@hotmail.com
Falkner Ingo Drechslergasse 6, 5700 Zell am See 0664/7601667 ingo.falkner@a1.net
Smolders Marcella Tauernweg 5, 5721 Walchen 0031 6270 82603 marcellahjjij@hotmail.com
Flatscher Johanna Niederland 81, 5091 Unken 0664/1530129 j.flatscher@sbg.at
Steiner Günter 5731 Hollersbach, Grubing 56/2 +43 664 2068058 buergermeister@hollersbach.at
BACHMAIER Walter Unterkrimml 70, 5743 KRIMML 06564 7530 webachmaier@gmx.net
EDER Otto Glemmtaler Landestr. 524, 5753 SAALBACH 0664 1122617 ottowandern@gmail.com
HASENAUER Anita Oberes Baumgartlehen 392, 5741 Neukirchen 0664 1752235 anitahasenauer@hotmail.com
Winkler Lisa 5741 Neukirchen, Am Waldrand 158 +43 660 2930291 lisakristinwinkler@gmail.com
FREIDL-PROßEGGER Johanna Steinach 20, 5733 BRAMBERG 0664 7955557 johanna.prossegger@pmu.ac.at
STREITBERGER Johann Pfefferweg 206, 5754 HINTERGLEMM 06541 7171 hotel@forellenhof.at
WIMMER Peter Jesdorferstr. 25, 5722 NIEDERNSILL 0664 2343855 peter_wimmerfl@yahoo.de
Kendler Stefan Stererfeldweg 591/14, 5754 Hinterglemm 0664 1666702 kendler3@yahoo.de
Hinterseer Michaela Scheffsnoth 73, 5090 Lofer 0699/17871704 michaela.hinterseer@gmx.at
Saringer Brigitte Weidenweg 5, 5751 Maishofen 0664/2303169 b.saringer@sbg.at
Loferer-Lainer Barbara Sportplatzstr. 2b, 5730 Mittersill 0664/2010845 loferer@sbg.at
Pokorna Lucie Hinterfeldweg 284/E5, 5754 Hinterglemm 0650/5902189 liciepokorna87@gmail.com
Innnerhofer Alexandra 5733 Bramberg, Steinach 83 +43 664 5438972 info@schneesportschule-wildkogel.at
Reiter Stefanie 5741 Neukirchen, Oberes Baumgartlehen 454/1 +43 664 1006322 stefaniereiter@hotmail.com
BACHMANN Alfred Hasenbachweg 171, 5754 HINTERGLEMM 0664 2341718 bachmann@saalbach.net
EDER Thomas Tauernweg 3, 5671 BRUCK 0664 9262044 th.eder@sbg.at
HASENAUER Klaus Seespitz. 13, 5700 ZELL AM SEE +43 664 8815 70 85 hasenauer@hostel-zellamsee.at
KLIP Maarten Marktstr. 64, 5661 Rauris 0664 7971781 kliphop@hotmail.com
RENGER Heike Franz-Ledererstr.1, 5661 BRUCK GLSTR 0676 9107753 heikerenger@bergebewegen.com
HOCHGATTERER Valeria 5700 Zell am See, Erlbergweg 82 +43 664 1830558 info@schrittweite.at
WÖHRER Andrea Museumsstr. 209, 5733 Bramberg 0664 4362003 andrea.woehrer@sbg.at
Mayrhofer Karolin Sonnenhang 15, 5724 Stuhlfelden 0664 1472307 karolinmayrhofer@gmail.com
Hörhager Laura 6320 Brixlegg, Alpbacherstraße 6/3 0650/8401511 laurahoerhager@gmx.net
Thaller Anna Bahnhofsiedlung 523b, 5721 Piesendorf 0680/1166014 annathalller103@gmail.com
Snijders Bram Kellnerfeldstr. 22/21, 5710 Kaprun 0650/8041022 bramsnijders7@gmail.com
Jobst Madeleine Schlossberg 30, 5761 Maria Alm 0660/ 2722825 jobst-madeleine@gmail.com
Scharler Rudolf Vorderkrimml 47, 5742 Wald 0664/5409882 rscharler@gmx.at
WAGNER Hans Peter Mühlenweg 130, 5752 Viehhofen 0049 1714966520 hp.wagner@fiwagroup.com
BATTOCLETI Birgit Blattlfeldstr. 2/10, 5760 Saalfelden 0660/1842164 stadtlandfluss@gmail.com
EDER, Dr. Maximilian Parkstraße 4, 5760 SAALFELDEN 06582 71137 edermax@t-online.de
HEGER Edwin Föhrenweg 4a, 5700 Zell am See 0664 2316585 edwin.heger@gmail.com
KRAMER Sissy-Sophie Oberfelben 47, 5730 Mittersill 0660 7723760 sissy-kramer@hotmail.com
RIEDLSPERGER Sepp Bachmühlstr. 132, 5752 VIEHHOFEN 0676 4318700 bergsepp@sbg.at
TRENTINI Edith Golfstr. 9, 5700 ZELL AM SEE 0650 9849265 trentini@sbg.at
Gmeiner Roman 5753 Saalbach, Löhnersbachweg 768/5 +43 650 3926514 rgmeiner@gmx.net
Propson Simone Wasserfallstraße 10, 6390 Engelberg, Schweiz 0680 1451040 simone.proppi@web.de
Hradil Paulina Glemmtaler Landesstr. 574/12, 5753 Saalbach 0664/5957552 pauliina.hradil@gmail.com
Langegger Erhard Bachstr. 11, 5760 Maria Alm +43 677 6292 51 99 birgit.lang@sbg.at
Portenkirchner Julia Dorf 51, 5652 Dienten 0664/2117035 julia@porti-sport.com
Kirchner Sarah Mühlbach 46, 5733 Bramberg 0664/1589111 sarah@wanderhotel.at
Hofer Hedwig Nr. 80, 5742 Wald 0664/6379413
Schafhuber Susanne 5761 Maria Alm, Urslaustraße 4-6 +43 6584 8147 info@landhotel-schafhuber.at
BERNSTEINER Gabriele Fuchshausstr, 261, 5721 Piesendorf 0699 19992915 kerschi05.gb@gmail.com
EDER-MITTEREGER Anna Parkstraße 4, 5760 SAALFELDEN 06582 71137 anna-eder-mitteregger@aon.at
Herzog Stephan Feldgasse 14, 5760 SAALFELDEN 0664 4953316 stephan.herzog@sbg.at
Kröll Armin Steindorf Au 5, 5722 Niedernsill 06548 8230
SCHEIBER Stefan Niederhaus 32, 5760 Saalfelden 0664 2028589 scheiber@cablelink.at
UNTERHOFER Martin Hopfberg 8, 5660 TAXENBACH 0650 8824884 martin@schermtax.at
Scharler-Blaickner Julia Kirchbergstr. 24, 5724 Stuhlfelden 0664/1421136 juliablaickner@gmail.com
Raad Anna Zellermoosstr. 27/4, 5700 Zell am See 0680 4027160 anna@outdoorfrau.eu
Neumaier Karl Porscheallee 11, 5700 Zell am See 0664/1113194 karl.neumaier@porsche.co.at
Gensbichler Sabrina 5754 Hinterglemm, Hintermaisweg 46 +43 664 88 46 63 50 sabrina@perfeldhof.at
Schwab Melanie Berg 17, 5651 Embach 0664/5031786 melanie.schwab@gmx.at
Flatscher Teresa Gföll 188, 5091 Unken 0664/5330877 teresa.reitsamer@live.at
JOHANNSEN Christian 5761 Maria Alm, Urchen 18 +49 176 51364409 gc.johannsen@t-online.de
BERTHA Sieglinde Bachwinkl 4, 5760 SAALFELDEN 0650 4337616 siegiber@yahoo.com
EGGER Christina Keltenweg 24 9, 5723 UTTENDORF 0676 7564841 salzburger-bergwanderfuehrer@A1.net
HERZOG Barbara Weidenweg 23, 5751 MAISHOFEN 0664 2080926 babs.herzog@sol.at
Mai 29, 2015 | Posted by | 0 comments
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide