Suche — Flachgau


Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
EDER Birgit Verbindungsstr. 4, 5020 Salzburg 0680/7373595 birgit.eder@weltweitunterwegs.eu
ZACH Christian Plainstr. 103, 5020 SALZBURG 0662 458679 christian.zach01@aon.at
Wimmer Harald Weidenweg 1, 5164 Seeham 0660/1302420 hawi@gmx.org
Furtner Max 5020 Salzburg, Triebenbachstraße 39 +43 699 10444999 max.furtner@outlook.com
EICHBERGER Thomas Breinberg-West2, 5202 Neumarkt a. Wallersee 0676 4933009 teichberger@gmx.at
VON BREVERN Olga 5322 Hof, Hinterschroffenaustraße 48 +43 650 7826467 bolga@sbg.at
Wienerroither Andrea Dr.-Adolf-Altmann-Straße 6, 5020 Salzburg 0664/4170533 wienerroither.andrea@gmail.com
STRASSER Michael 5020 Salzburg, Franz-Gruber-Straße 9 +36 0303556684 michael.strasser@austria.info
FAJTAK Fred Frowin Austr. 1, 5350 Strobl 0664 1530388 frowin.f@gmail.com
KARUTURI Sivakumar 5020 Salzburg, Peilsteinstraße 3 +43 664 1407869 office@edelweisstoursalzburg.com
Gfrerer Andreas Egger-Lienz-Gasse 5/5, 5020 Salzburg 0664/1501938 andreasski@hotmail.com
Strohmeyer Hildegard O.v.Lilienthalstr. 196, 5020 Salzburg 0699/10812874 hildegard_strohmeyer@hotmail.com
FLUCHER Brigitte Stierling 11a, 5112 LAMPRECHTSHAUSEN 06274 4767 brigitte@flucher.net
Scharnreitner Katharina 5303 THALGAU,Wasenmoosstraße 10 +43 660 8901022 katharina.scharnteitner@gmx.net
Wintersteller Karl Hammerauerstr. 13, 5020 Salzburg 0664/73280475 winterstellerkarl@gmail.com
Hartl Arnulf Strubergasse 22, 5020 Salzburg 0699/14420022 arnulf.hartl@pmu.ac.at
KELTENICH Christina Seethurnstr. 45, 5350 STROBL 0664 73156994 kruemelmonstaa@gmx.net
RICHTER Hans 5020 Salzburg, Pausingerstraße 15a +43 664 5021350 hansirichter@yahoo.de
Füssl Gabriele Almgasse 2/3, 5081 Niederalm 0664/1562469 sport011@gmx.at
Pichler Christina Grödigerstr. 36, 5081 Anif 0699/14420085 christina.pichler@pmu.ac.at
LÖBERBAUER Eva Kirchenstr. 40, 5020 SALZBURG 0676 5441342 wandern.loeberbauer@gmx.net
Steinacher Renate Niederalm 3, 5081 Anif 0680 2341614 renate@stonemotion.at
Wimmer Angelika Ochsenharing 34, 5163 Mattsee 0681/20669131 angelikawimmer@gmail.com
Weisböck-Erdheim Renate Strubergasse 22, 5020 Salzburg 0662/242080530 renate.erdheim@pmu.ac.at
PLIEM Claudia Birkenstr. 7, 5020 SALZBURG 0662 829596 claudiapl5@yahoo.de
Zwanzger Franz Santnerweg 1, 5301 Eugendorf 0664 4100057 erlebnisnatur@gmx.at
Doppler Thomas Breitenfelderstr. 22, 5020 Salzburg 0664/3813988 thomas_doppler@gmx.at
Wienerroither Sylvia Konrad Seydestr. 13a, 5301 Eugendorf 0676/7502850 s.wienerroither@sbg.at
POSCH Ilse Ischlerstr. 20, 5350 STROBL 0660 7347310 i.posch@sbg.at
Heihsler Wilma Tannenstraße 65, 8790 Eisenerz 0680 2472029 w.heihsler@gmx.at
ZECHNER Rene 5020 Salzburg, Bahnhofstraße 23 +43 676 7172424 rene.zechner@pmu.ac.at
Bruch Iris Fischbachstr. 49, 5020 Salzburg 0660/3860436 irisbruch@gmail.com
PRACHER Astrid Stelzhamerstr. 2/4, 5020 Salzburg 0650 7240874 astrid.pracher@outlook.com
CRAWFORD Bryan 5020 Salzburg, Mooswiesenweg 1 +43 676 9369089 bryan@crawford8.com
Punz Beatrix Wasserfeldstr. 5, 5020 Salzburg 0650/5743313 beatrixpunz@gmx.at
Geroldinger Christian Samstr. 67, 5023 Salzburg 0699/10651018 gech2@gmx.at
RESCH Karin Eisenstr. 149, 5350 Strobl 06137 20251 karinresch@aon.at
Schöberl Regina Dorfstr. 25/11, 5071 Wals-Siezenheim 0650 7862850 reginaschoeberl@gmx.at
Stubhann Heidi Huberbergstr.29, 5162 Obertrum 0664/1369040 heidi.stubhann@gmail.com
Barnabas Sági 5020 Salzburg, Gaisbergstraße 6 +43 660 248 9218 barna.sagi@gmail.com
RIES Josef Wagingerstr. 19 14, 5020 SALZBURG 0680 2157625 j.ries@gmx.at
Bauer Mag. Bettina Auschneiderweg 17, 5071 Wals 0699/17075514 bmb@sbg.at
Wienerroither Rudolf Josef Weisskindstr. 8/12, 5083 St. Leonhard 0664/2718133 rudi.wienerroither@gmail.com
Salchegger Eva Neuberg 35, 5532 Filzmoos 0664/5266052 eva.salchegger@filzmoos.at
SCHNITZHOFER Eva Jakobistr. 26, 5324 FAISTENAU 0650 6520801 bergfex0811@hotmail.com
Lingg Marianna Carl-Zuckmayer-Straße 20, 5020 Salzburg 0650/5108022 marianna.lingg@gmail.com
Winkler Monika Friesachstr. 5/2, 5020 Salzburg 0664/3554459 winkler.monika@aon.at
Scharzenberger Dietlind Unterer Bonauweg 24, 5020 Salzburg 0664/88415852 dietlinds@yahoo.com
STURM Gudrun Sternhofweg 4, 5020 Salzburg 0699 10374107 gudrun.sturm@aon.at
Meikl Teresa Gorianstr 11, 5020 Salzburg 0699/19009004 info@teresameikl.com
Lettner Stefanie Ulrich-Schreierstr. 5, 5020 Salzburg 0699/10432214 stefanie.lettner@freiluftleben.at
Guggenthaler Peter Josef-Hauthaler-Straße 5, 5071 Wals +43 677 18045500 p.guggenthaler@gmail.com
Varga Patrick 5020 Salzburg, Königsgösschen 4/12 +43 650 9067787 varga.patrick@gmail.com
WAGNER Helmut Am Hasenanger 8, 5350 STROBL 0660 7347369 meinberater@a1.net
STICKLER Mag. Gertraud Lanserhofstr. 29, 5020 Salzburg 0650 8040650 gertistickler@hotmail.com
Flaksman Miriam Erentrudistr. 28,5020 Salzburg 0650/9747685 miriamflaksman@gmail.com
Gassner Horst Hub4/2, 5325 Plainfeld 0662/93713 kontakt@austria-insiderinfo.com
KREER Hubert Rettenbachstr. 11, 5321 KOPPL 0664 4006638 hubert.kreer@outlook.com
WALLNER Anna Maria Himmelreichstr. 17, 5071 WALS 0664 5317500 anwa@dialogconsult.org
Schmidhuber Alexandra Schoarerbergstr. 27, 5302 Henndorf 0676/86860315 alex.schmidhuber@sbg.at
Schmidhuber Johann Schoarergergstr. 27, 5302 Hennsorf 0676/6823723 j.schmidhuber@sbg.at
HARNER-BIDMON Astrid Moos 92/3, 5431 Kuchl 0676 3474909 astrid.bidmon@gmx.at
WIND Franz Josef Neggerndorf 63, 5585 UNTERNBERG +43 664 750 20131 franz.wind@hotmail.com
GOTTESHEIM-EGGER Gabriele Großbergweg 17, 5300 Hallwang +43 660 471 1636 gabriele.gottesheim-egger@salzburg.gv.at
Bischof Michael 5020 Salzburg, Strubergasse 22 +43 669 144 200 68 michael.bischof@pmu.ac.at
Jun 1, 2015 | Posted by | 0 comments
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide