Suche — Bergwanderführer ausserhalb von Salzburg


Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
SPÖRL Friedrich Landsbergerstr. 361, D-80687München Deutschland 0049 89 89327952 fritz-spoerl@web.de
Madreiter Wolfgang 9562 Himmelberg, Werschling 21 0664/5706242 wolf.madreiter@gmx.at
Berger Axel Aufeldstr. 3, 8112 Gratwein 0680/2105851 bg.mehl@gmail.com
Bures Oliver Josef-Redl-Gasse 10/18, 1180 Wien 0699/12349806 oliver@bures.cc
Brandner Franziska Am Kugelfeld 3, 83471 Berchtesgaden 0049/865266294 franziska.isabella.w@gmail.com
Bierbaum René 3206 Wallenbuch, Murtenstraße 37, Schweiz 0041 3175 12163 rbirbaum@bluewin.ch
THAUMILLER Heidi Jauchen 10, 87561 OBERSTDORF 0049 160 97002753 th.heidi@t-online.de
ZIMMERMANN Ulrike D-83727 Schliersee, Westerbergstraße 2 +49 173 8482238 ulrike.zimmermann@web.de
Kruse Julia Lazarettgasse 3/9, 1090 Wien 0660/6383630 julia_kruse79@yahoo.de
Kohlhofer Andreas Haslau 101, 8190 Birkfeld 0664/3481541 andreas.kohlhofer@gmx.at
Keiling Harald Mühlhofstr. 5a, 96103 Hallstadt 0049 172 8353716 ha.keiling@t-online.de
Oberaigner Selina Staffen 35, 6345 Kössen 0676/7650528 oberaigner.selina@gmail.com
WIRTZ Brigitte Erlkamerstr. 3, D-83607 HOLZKIRCHEN Deutschland 0049 80246661 brigitte.wirtz@gmx.de
Steiner Caroline 83395 Freilassing, Fürstenweg 77 +43 699 12654488 caroline.steiner@gmx.at
Madert Martina Cavossastraße 15, D-83451 Piding 0049/177 4319326 martinalmadert@web.de
Oßberger Raphaela 8950 Stainach-Pürgg, Bahnhofstraße 120 +43 664 75004832 raphaela.ossberger@gmail.com
Mayr-Peters Elke Kaltenweg 1, 83075 Bad Feilnbach 0049 170 5217679 e_peters@gmx.net
DOTTSCHADIS Kerstin 0664 5612030 kerstin.dottschadis@gmail.com
LEUTGEB Maria 6391 Fieberbrunn, Brunnau 9 +43 650 2214979 m.leutgeb64@gmail.com
Slama Robert Bambergergasse 112, 1220 Wien 0664/1816349 robert.slama@gmx.at
Moreau Margit Pradlerstr. 15, 6020 Innsbruck 0664/1238981 margit@moreau.at
LODEWIJKS-MOOMGAARD Maayke 6393 St. Ulrich, Steinbergstraße 65 +43 664 7985774 sundmintirol@gmail.com
ROTHUIZEN Hans Haus Bergfried, 6281 GERLOS 129 0664 5932274 wjrothuizen@gmail.com
Mayerbüchler Marianne Huttererweg 15, 83334 Inzell 0049/8665 1662 info@mayerbuechler--inzell.de
Liesenfeld Jörg 1030 Wien, Gottfried-Keller-Gasse 13/8 +43 664 88881039 joerg.liesenfeld@outlook.com
STEYRER Gertraud 3170 Hainfeld, Wiener Straße 18/04/10 +43 664 5333728 gertraud.steyrer@gmx.at
Sternbeck Susanne Frechenseeweg 4a, 82402 Seeshaupt 0049 172 9553012 o.s.sternbeck@t-online.de
WALLNER Florian Botantikerstraße 19, 6020 Innsbruck 0660 4501955 info@florianwallner.at
Cappel Claudia Sophia Ederplanweg 14, 9991 Gödnach 0664 9198607 info@lebenistbewegung.eu
Oprießnig Maria 5020 Salzburg, Buchenländerstraße 7 +43 664 9180824 maria.opriessnig@gmx.at
GUTWENGER Roland 8951 Pürgg 32/1 +43 650 3247820 r.gutwenger@gmx.at
Thrainer Annemarie Praschberg 10, 6346 Niederndorferberg 0664/4449051 annemarie.thrainer@gmail.com
DULLNIG Gottfried Bleibergerstr. 71/7, 9530 BAD BLEIBERG 0650 4800635 dullnig.gottfried@gmail.com
Kohl Torsten Friedrichstraße 124, 76456 Kuppenhein/ Deutschland 0049 177 3144875 mail@torsten-kohl.de
Rank Susanne Stampfanger 11, 6306 Söll 0699/10050059 susannerank@gmx.at
BUSLAY Nick Gottlob-Weilerstr. 8, D 83052 Bruckmühl 0664 7921361 nickbuslay@web.de
Hack Thomas Schleichenweg 1, 96135 Stegaurach 0049/ 176 12969403 schliggo@gmx.de
SEIWALD Erika Nr.60, 9654 ST. LORENZEN LESACHTAL 0664 5433972 erika@st-lorenzen.at
Scherzer Julian Nackenberg1, 94419 Reisbach/ Deutschland 0049 873 49377753 info@abinsdickicht.de
Lang Xaver 92364 Großalfalterbach, Marterweg 3 +49 16090721899 xaver.lang@arcor.de
Ekstrand Lars Landalabergen 9, 41129 Göteborg 0046/730854320 lg.ekstrand@live.se
Vogel Christian Tomas Dorf 35, 6373 Jochberg 0676/4782823 kikavogel@yahoo.com.ar
BRENNINGER Stephanie Pfarrer-Suchner-Weg 18/ 83410 Laufen 0049 171 1437086 steffi.brenninger@t-online.de
KÖRNER Felice D-83026 Rosenheim, Enzenspergerstraße 12 b +49 157 34612403 felice.koerner@yahoo.de
Ernst Sabine Hausfeldweg 1, 6344 Walchsee 0660/2074577 sabine3ernst@gmail.com
Gschoßmann Irmgard Hinterseerstr. 32, 83486 Ramsau 0049/1739924786 gschoßmann-irmgard@gmail.com
Wolf Andreas Breitenfurterstr. 372/10/8, 1230 Wien 0664/6143253 wolf6@chello.at
SYLLING Thea Storengun 9B, N-1358 JAR NORWEGEN 0664 5264243 thea.sylling@mac.com
Wenzl Georg Baierdorf 84, 8844 Schöder 0664 6267119 wenzl.mountain@gmail.com
Floßmann Hedi Dekan-Immingerstr. 7, 83607 Holzkirchen 0049 01 5121245156 hedi.flossmann@me.com
Fink Irene Kranewitweg 5, 9900 Lienz 0664/6214851 i.fink@gmx.at
Bäumker Anke Radestr. 12, D-35037 Marburg 0049/ 177 6567696 anke-baeumker@web.de
BARGER Ulirke Augasse 14 A, 3143 Pyhra 0670 2018594 ulla.barger@gmail.com
VANDEVOORDE Jonathan Merelweg 18, NL-4105 WZ Culemborg 0031 6402 62006 info@eenbergwerk.nl
Aschauer Josef Kierngassweg 22,D 83471 Schönau 0049 15778883052 jo.aschauer@outlook.de
Kohlbecker Michael Ringstr. 20, D76571 Gaggenau 0049/17 644475733 kohles82@gmx.de
SCHIRMEISEN-HAAS Max 6370 Kitzbühel, Sinwell 40 +43 650 4775536 schirmeisen@hotmail.com
Dunst Markus Stubenberg 139/2, 8223 Stubenberg 0664/6154039 markus@bergfreunde.at
HEIDTMANN Sonja Sylvensteinstr. 5, D-81369 MÜNCHEN Deutschland +49 178 1409323 sonja.heidtmann@googlemail.com
Stöckl Korbinian 86920 Denklingen, Lorenz-Paul-Straße 6 +49 17639045333 info@wildnisimpuls.de
Benedik Herbert Thalham 17, 4880 St.Georgen im Attergau 0664 73815775 herbertbe@aon.at
Kallenowski Jennifer Helmbichlweg 217/2, 5084 Großgmein 0660/3996113 jkallenowski@gmail.com
Dietz Karlin 66976 Rodalben, Leiterstalstraße 8 0049 6331 140110 karlin_lademann@web.de
Klier Anne Leipzig anneklier@posteo.de
KLEIN Volker Subbelratherstr. 475, D-50933 KÖLN Deutschland 0049 1575 4414397 monsieur-klein@web.de
Karlsson Christa 16753 Bromma, Alviksvägen 1, Schweden 0046 70 6084646 ck2005ck@hotmail.com
Grimm Angela Peter-und-Paul-Gasse 2a, 83435 Bad Reichenhall 0049 176 78727207 angigrimm@hotmail.com
Hörterer Christina Mehlweg 5, 83487 Marktschellenberg 0049 86 50497 nina_hoerterer@yahoo.de
Beaart Maurits 2215 LZ Voorhout, Ravellan 1 0618 952897 mbeaart@gmail.com
Nasiriamini Newsha Talstr. 37, D-07743 Jena 0049/157 57066693 newsha.nasiriamini@web.de
KUNDL Josef Kraham 3, D-84558 TYRLACHING 0049 170 1829767 kundljosef@gmail.com
Haringman Mart Gipskruidweg 164, 1313 CX Almere 0031638549666 mart.haringman@gmail.com
KUROCK Yessica D-73340 Amstetten, Schwalbenweg 4 +49 157 77703495 y.kurock@web.de
Dippold Carsten Hohenstraße 53, 78183 Hüfingen 0049 170 2102570 carsten.dippold@web.de
Mayer Thomas Löherweg 44, 80997 München 0046/1782125739 may-tom@gmx.de
Vrbistan Tomas Burglechnerstr. 4, 6094 Axams 0660 9435932 tom.vrbi@gmail.com
PÖNISCH Sonja Heinrichsdamm 28, 96050 BAMBERG 0049 176 23148389 sonja.poenisch@googlemail.com
Ehmann Alexandra 78467 Konstanz, Eichbühlstraße 5 +49 162 7376075 alexandra.ehmann@gmail.com
HAVRANEK Christien NL2611EW Delft, De Vlouw 1 b +31 648173963 christienhavranek@gmail.com
Markhoff Sabrina 47249 Diusburg, Augsburgerstraße 20 +49 176 62915640 info@sabrina-markhoff.de
Plotzki Alexander Marzollerweg 3, 83435 Bad Reichenhall 0049/1708151572 alexanderplotzke@gmx.de
Wijk Yvonne 16753 Bromma, Alviksvägen 1, Schweden 0046 70 5988783 wiik2005@hotmail.com
REHORK Mandy Auenweg 4, OT Milstrich ,D- 01920 Ossling 0049 15116609629 mandy.rehork@acor.de
Hartl Hubert 5020 Salzburg, Bindergasse 4 +43 664 8474235 h.hartl@inventati.org
Aschauer Irene Kierngassweg 22,D 83471 Schönau 0049 8652 1718 ir-aschauer@t-online.de
Bäumel Klaus 9330 Althofen, Drachenweg 11 0699 11481855 klausb@sol.at
HARMANIAKOVA Anna 9060 Hermagor, Sonnenalpe Nassfeld 90 +43 681 20885660 anna.armagnac@gmail.com
Fickelscheer Tina Zollgrün 13, D-07922 Tanna 0049/157 50696612 tina.f.97@web.de
Jun 1, 2015 | Posted by | 0 comments
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide